if not, Paris
tall tales
A Tall, Parisian Tale (Part 6)
0:00
-8:38

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of if not, Paris

A Tall, Parisian Tale (Part 6)

Wherein our protagonist's youthful adventures start to get old
2

I don’t know what I’ve been looking for, reading through these old diaries, but I’ve grown weary of thinking about my life in the past tense. And what do I have to lose? A lot of things, apparently, in this day and age. I’ve never seen the Redwoods but I know they’re in trouble , and nobody’s being kept up at night on account of…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to if not, Paris to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

if not, Paris
tall tales
Parisian stories of highs, lows, romance & intoxication